Our Members

Accounting

image4

Charles Heath

Charles E. Heath, CPA, P.A

32-C East Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl, 34994

chuck@flbeancounter.com

Website: flbeancounter.com

Phone: 772-286-5669

Cell: 772-286-5669

Fax: 772-286-6537


Travel

image5

Mel Nobel

The Travel Guy

800 SE Ocean Blvd., Suite D,

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Melnobel@travelguy.com

Website: travelguy.com

Phone: 772-287-8002

Realty

image6

Maureen Vaillancourt

ReMax of Stuart

729 SE Federal HWY

Stuart, Fl, 34997

rmv1998@bellsouth.net

Website: Maureen With Remax

Cell: 772-341-8690

Fax: 772-288-1113

Computer/IT

image7

David Martin, CEO

Martin and Associates Inc

PO Box 1270

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34958

dmartin@martininc.com

Phone: 772-232-9676

Fax:772-678-7150

Mortgage

image8

Amanda Foster

Sterling Mortgage Services

100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 300

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Amanda@sterlingms.com

Website: Sterlingmortgage.com

Phone: 772-288-5251

Cell: 772-341-8861


Payroll Administration

image9

Mary Meloy

Paychex

1450 Centrepark Blvd. Suite 150

West Palm Beach, Fl, 33401

mmeloy@paychex.com

Website: paychex.com

Phone: 561-687-1770 X56481

Cell: 561-267-3103

Fax: 855-299-5296



Pest Management

image10

James Taylor

Taylor Pest Management

851 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34957

jimtaylaw@aol.com

Website: TaylorPestManagment.com

Phone: 772-334-1117

Fax: 772-334-8877


Air Conditioning Service, Repair, and Installation

image11

Penny Mazzilli

Honest Air, Inc.

3473 SW Palm City School Ave.

Fl, 34990

Honestair@bellsouth.net

Website: honestairinc.com

Phone: 772-232-1114

Trust Planning

image12

Stephan Pinnacoli

Estate/Trust Planning and Administration/Elder Care

Thomas Pinnacoli Law Offices

Sapinnacoli@tandplaw.com

Website: TandPLaw.com

Phone: 772-324-5656

Office Document Management

image13

Erin Vok

Max Davis Associates

3705 Shares Place, Suite 4

West Palm Beach, FL  33404

erinv@adamsremco.com

Website:  www.adamsremco.com

Phone:  561-640-4444 x1020

Plumbing

image14

Tom Allore

Allore's Plumbing Services, LLC

3085 SE Dixie Hwy

Stuart, Fl, 34997

Tomallore@gmail.com

Website: AllorePlumbing

Phone: 772-288-0998

Fax: 772-286-8907

Insurance

image15

Victoria Ardito

Tami Karol Insurance

1241 SE Indian Street, Unit 112

Stuart, Fl, 34997

tori@tamikarolinsurance.com

Website:  tamikarolinsurance.com

Phone: 772-781-7720

Fax: 772-781-7820

Title/Closing

image16

Steve Sarkin

Starfish Title Agency, LLC

34 SE Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Steve@starfishtitle.com

Website: Starfishtitle.com

Phone: 772-288-4059

Chiropractor

image17

Shannon Winters, D.C,P.A

Winters Family Chiropractic

2682 Willoughby Blvd, Suite 101

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Dr.shannon@hotmail.com

Phone: 772-924-9100

Fax: 772-219-1110

Home Inspection

image18

Doug Banks

JLB Home Inspections

PO Box 143

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34958

jlbhomeinspections@gmail.com

Website: jlbhomeinspections.com

Phone: 772-763-0065

Stuart Police Department

image19

Cory Lee - Community Relations Unit

City of Stuart Police Department

830 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.

Stuart, FL  34994

clee@ci.stuart.fl.us

Website:  www.cityofstuart.us/police

Phone:  772-287-1122

Fax:  772-288-5390

EMERGENCY:  911

Jureit Musicales/Atlantic Classical Orchestra

image20

Marie Jureit Beamish

Jureit Musicales

mjureit@comcast.net

314-956-6359

Video Production

image21

Kristy Stark

SoapTree Media

kristy@soaptreemedia.com

Website:  soaptreemedia.com

772-223-6608


Attorney

image22

Chuck Geary

Geary Law Firm

27 SE Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl 34994

Chuckgeary@ymail.com

Website: Gearylawoffices.com

Phone: 772-288-4357

Cell: 772-835-6712

Fax: 772-286-6537

Banking

image23

Tina M. Turner

BB&T Small Business Bank

Now Truist Bank

2921 SW High Meadows Ave

Palm City, Fl, 34990

tturner4@bbandt.com

Phone: 772-221-4702

Cell: 772-332-2971

Fax: 772-221-3470

Advertising

image24

Jennifer Nunes

TC Palm

1939 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Website:  tcpalm.com

jennifer.nunes@tcpalm.com

Phone: 772-409-1301

MRI-Imaging Services

image25

Eric Finkel

Advanced Diagnostic Group

Port St. Lucie, Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter

efinkel@adgmri.com

Website:  www.adgmri.com  www.mri-imaging.com

Cell:  772-529-2011

Wealth Advisor

image26

Jeanine C. Webster, CFP®, CWS®, ChFC®

UBS Financial Services

 712 SE Ocean Blvd, Ground Floor
Stuart, FL 34994 

jeanine.webster@ubs.com

Website:  www.ubs.com

Phone:  772-223-6608

Health Coverage

image27

Gary W. Owen, LUTCF, President

Owen Insurance Group

38 SE Ocean Blvd

Stuart, FL 34994

Ph: 772-210-1020

Fx: 772-210-7122

www.OwenInsuranceGroup.net 

This Could be You

image28

Tell us about your business!

This Could be you

image29

 Tell us about your business!