Our Members

Accounting

Charles Heath

Charles E. Heath, CPA, P.A

32-C East Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl, 34994

chuck@flbeancounter.com

Website: flbeancounter.com

Phone: 772-286-5669

Cell: 772-286-5669

Fax: 772-286-6537


Travel

Mel Nobel

The Travel Guy

800 SE Ocean Blvd., Suite D,

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Melnobel@travelguy.com

Website: travelguy.com

Phone: 772-287-8002

Realty

Maureen Vaillancourt

ReMax of Stuart

729 SE Federal HWY

Stuart, Fl, 34997

rmv1998@bellsouth.net

Website: Maureen With Remax

Cell: 772-341-8690

Fax: 772-288-1113

Computer/IT

David Martin, CEO

Martin and Associates Inc

PO Box 1270

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34958

dmartin@martininc.com

Phone: 772-232-9676

Fax:772-678-7150

Cabinets

Jeffrey Walsh

Florida Cabinets of Stuart

Info@floridacabinetoutlet.com

257 SE Monterey Road

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Phone: 772-324-8277

Mortgage

Amanda Foster

Sterling Mortgage Services

100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 300

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Amanda@sterlingms.com

Website: Sterlingmortgage.com

Phone: 772-288-5251

Cell: 772-341-8861


Marketing/Promotional/Design Firm

Steve Carleo

Plenty O Sonshine, LLC

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Plentyosonshine@gmail.com

Website: plentyosonshine.com

Phone: 678-296-4039

Payroll Administration

Mary Meloy

Paychex

1450 Centrepark Blvd. Suite 150

West Palm Beach, Fl, 33401

mmeloy@paychex.com

Website:

Phone: 561-687-1770 X56481

Cell: 561-267-3103

Fax: 855-299-5296



Pet Management

James Taylor

Taylor Pest Management

851 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34957

jimtaylaw@aol.com

Website: taylorPestManagment.com

Phone: 772-334-1117

Fax: 772-334-8877


Air Conditioning Installation and Repair

Penny Mazzilli

Honest Air

3473 SW Palm City, Fl, 34990

Honestair@bellsouth.net

Website: honestair.com

Phone: 772-232-1114

Trust Planning

Stephan Pinnacoli

Estate/Trust Planning and Administration/Elder Care

Thomas Pinnacoli Law Offices

Sapinnacoli@tandplaw.com

Website: TandPLaw.com

Phone: 772-324-5656

Builder

Connor Walsh

Liberty Builder Group

257 SE Monterey Road

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Connor@libertybuildergroup.com

Website: LibertyBuildergroup.com

Phone: 772-626-3179

Security

Craig Hill

Vortex Security

185 E Indiantown Rd, Suite 117

Jupiter, Fl, 33477

chill@vortexsecurity.us

Website: VortexSecurity

Phone: 561-284-3294

Plumbing

Tom Allore

Allore's Plumbing Services, LLC

3085 SE Dixie Hwy

Stuart, Fl, 34997

Tomallore@gmail.com

Website: AllorePlumbing

Phone: 772-288-0998

Fax: 772-286-8907

Insurance

Victoria Ardito

Great Florida Insurence

134 Bridge Road,

Tequesta, Fl, 33469

Victoria@greatfl.org

Website:

Phone: 561-746-7744 X6

Fax: 561-748-5994

Title/Closing

Steve Sarkin

Starfish Title Agency, LLC

34 SE Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Steve@starfishtitle.com

Website: Starfishtitle.com

Phone: 772-288-4059

Chiropractor

Shannon Winters, D.C,P.A

Winters Family Chiropractic

2682 Willoughby Blvd, Suite 101

Stuart, Fl, 34994

Dr.shannon@hotmail.com

Website: 

Phone: 772-924-9100

Fax: 772-219-1110

Home Inspection

Doug Banks

JLB Home Inspections

PO Box 143

Jensen Beach, Fl, 34958

jlbhomeinspections@gmail.com

Website: jlbhomeinspections.com

Phone: 772-763-0065

Attorney

Chuck Geary

Geary Law Firm

27 SE Osceola Street

Stuart, Fl 34994

Chuckgeary@ymail.com

Website: Gearylawoffices.com

Phone: 772-288-4357

Cell: 772-835-6712

Fax: 772-286-6537

Banking

Tina M. Turner

BB&T Small Business Bank

2921 SW High Meadows Ave

Palm City, Fl, 34990

tturner4@bbandt.com

Website:

Phone: 772-221-4702

Cell: 772-332-2971

Fax: 772-221-3470

Advertising

Jennifer Nunes

TC Palm

1939 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, Fl, 34994

jennifer.nunes@tcpalm.com

Phone: 772-409-1301

Roofing

Jonathan Duren

Total Roofing Systems

3201 SE Dominica Ter

Stuart, Fl 34997

jon@totalroofingsystems.net

Phone: 772-872-8030

Cell:n772-291-3027

This Could be You

Tell us about your business!

This Could be you

 Tell us about your business!